Contact YOUR Elected Officials


Los Alamos County

POSITION NAME Email Address Phone #
County Clerk Sharon Stover 505-662-8010
Councilor Kristin Henderson, (D) Chair
Councilor David Izraelevitz, (D)

Vice Chair
Councilor James Chrobocinski, (R)
Councilor Steven Girrens, (R)
Councilor Susan O’Leary, (D)
Councilor Rick Reiss, (R)
Councilor Pete Sheehey, (D)
To reach ALL county council members at once: or 505-663-1750

For all other elected officials, members of boards, etc. please go to :

State of New Mexico
Position Name Email Address Phone#
Governor Suzanna Martinez (R) 505-476-2200

Lt. Governor John Sanchez (R) (505) 476-2250
District 43

State Rep

Stephanie Garcia Richard (D)
Office Phone: (505) 500-4343
Home Phone: (505) 672-4196
District 6

State Senator

Carlos R. Cisneros (D)
Home Phone: (505) 670-5610
For a list of state senate and house leadership, go to:

For all other government officials and offices, please go to:

United States Government
District 3 Rep Ben Ray Lujan (D) (202) 225-6190

(505) 984-8950

US Senator Martin Heinrich (D) (202) 224-5521

(505) 988-6647

US Senator Tom Udall (D) (202) 224-6621

(505) 988-6511

Speaker of the House Paul Ryan (R) (202) 225-0600

Maj. Leader

Mitch McConnell (R) (202) 224-2541