Contact YOUR Elected Officials

1f867149eb57782767a2d5c790ab6480

Los Alamos County

POSITION NAME Email Address Phone #
County Clerk Sharon Stover clerks@lacnm.us 505-662-8010
Councilor Kristin Henderson, (D) Chair kristin.henderson@lacnm.us
Councilor David Izraelevitz, (D)

Vice Chair

david.izraelevitz@lacnm.us
Councilor James Chrobocinski, (R) james.chrobocinski@lacnm.us
Councilor Steven Girrens, (R) steven.girrens@lacnm.us
Councilor Susan O’Leary, (D) susan.oleary@lacnm.us
Councilor Rick Reiss, (R) rick.reiss@lacnm.us
Councilor Pete Sheehey, (D) pete.sheehey@lacnm.us
To reach ALL county council members at once: countycouncil@lacnm.us or 505-663-1750

For all other elected officials, members of boards, etc. please go to : https://www.losalamosnm.us/gov/Pages/default.aspx

State of New Mexico
Position Name Email Address Phone#
Governor Suzanna Martinez (R) 505-476-2200

http://www.governor.state.nm.us/Contact_the_Governor.aspx

Lt. Governor John Sanchez (R) (505) 476-2250
District 43

State Rep

Stephanie Garcia Richard (D) stephanie.garciarichard@nmlegis.gov
Office Phone: (505) 500-4343
Home Phone: (505) 672-4196
District 6

State Senator

Carlos R. Cisneros (D) carlos.cisneros@nmlegis.gov
Home Phone: (505) 670-5610
For a list of state senate and house leadership, go to: http://www.nmlegis.gov/lcs/

For all other government officials and offices, please go to: http://www.newmexico.gov/government/

United States Government
District 3 Rep Ben Ray Lujan (D) http://lujan.house.gov/contact/ (202) 225-6190

(505) 984-8950

US Senator Martin Heinrich (D) http://www.heinrich.senate.gov/contact (202) 224-5521

(505) 988-6647

US Senator Tom Udall (D) http://www.tomudall.senate.gov/?p=contact (202) 224-6621

(505) 988-6511

Speaker of the House Paul Ryan (R) https://paulryan.house.gov/ (202) 225-0600
Senate

Maj. Leader

Mitch McConnell (R) http://www.mcconnell.senate.gov/public/ (202) 224-2541